Life’s Grand at the Canyon

As you may know, I recently visited California and Las Vegas and had an incredible time. You can read about my experience of San Francisco here and I’ll also be writing a post about Disneyland California shortly, so make sure you’re following me so you don’t miss that!

I’ve always wanted to visit Las Vegas just to tick it off the list, but I can’t say that it was a place that I would visit again. Knowing this, I made it my mission to visit the Grand Canyon whilst here as if I didn’t do it on this trip I may never get the chance again.

It was a long day – around sixteen hours in total! – but I’m so glad that I got to see the amazing sights for myself.

We walked for around two hours around the South Rim, stopping in the amazing gift shops along the way. The gifts that you could buy were so unique, such as coffees and cocktail mixes!

Here’s some of the pictures I took from our day at the Canyon.

Grand-Canyon-National-Park-Colorado

Grand-Canyon-National-Park-Colorado Grand-Canyon-National-Park-Colorado Grand-Canyon-National-Park-Colorado Grand-Canyon-National-Park-Colorado Grand-Canyon-National-Park-Colorado Grand-Canyon-National-Park-Colorado

Grand-Canyon-National-Park-Colorado

Have you visited the Grand Canyon before? If not, is it on your bucket list? Let me know in the comments!

Blog-Signature-Lifestyle-Blogger

Related post: I Left My Heart in San Francisco

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

